May 11th, 2009

je - yamapi smooch

Round #002; Challenge #07: Reminder

The following idols are eligible to make an icon for Challenge #07, the Comeback Challenge:

Akanishi Jin
Ikuta Toma
Joshima Shigeru
Kato Shigeaki
Kimura Takuya
Murakami Shingo
Nakamaru Yuichi
Ohkura Tadayoshi
Sakurai Sho
Taguchi Junnosuke
Tanaka Koki

We only have two entries, though, what's up with that? Don't you want to get back into the round? Come on, guys!

The submission post can be found by clicking this link!

You must submit your icon to the submission post by the deadline: TODAY Monday, May 11, at 8:00 PM EDT (-5:00 GMT). Please remember that if you do not submit an icon to this challenge, you will not be able to return to the round.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.